Telecommunications Industry Agreements

The CEPU has negotiated a vast amount of Agreements which, in addition to Awards, govern the pay and conditions of workers in the Telecommunications industry.

All Agreements listed are current. Please contact the Union office on (02) 9893 7822 for more information.

Employer Agreement Title Click to View
Telstra Corporation Telstra Enterprise Agreement 2019 – 2021
Telstra Corporation Telstra Redundancy Agreement 2002
Telstra Corporation Telstra Corporate Group Enterprise Agreement 2002 –


Optus Optus Employment Partnership Agreement 2009
Australian Communications

and Media Authority

Australian Communications and Media Authority

Agreement 2006 – 2007

Commander Australia Ltd Commander Australia Country Service Areas

Agreement 2005

Downer Connect Downer Connect Pty Ltd Certified Agreement 2004
Gridcomm Gridcomm Pty Ltd Certified Agreement 2004 – 2007
Kordia (THL Renamed) THL Australia Pty Ltd Maritime Safety

Communications Service officers Enterprise Agreement



Infrastructure Ptd Ltd

(Quantum Communications

and Construction)

Telecommunications Infrastructure Pty Ltd Trading As

Quantum Communications and Construction – National

Enterprise Agreement 2004 – 2007

AirServices Australia Airservices Australia 2005 – 2008
The Tesa Group Pty Ltd The Tesa Group Labour Hire Certified Agreement 2005
Reach Services Australia Reach Services Australia Pty Ltd (REACH) Enterprise

Agreement 2005

Network Design and

Construction Limited (NDC)

Network Design and Construction Limited Enterprise

Agreement 2003

Visionstream Visionstream Certified Agreement 2004
Xantic BV Xantic Enterprise Agreement 2004
Share this